Contact

Main Contact and General Information

Adventure Place

McNicoll Public School
155 McNicoll Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M2H 2C1

Telephone: 416-744-7650
Fax: 416-744-8055
Email: contact@adventureplace.ca

 

Main Office Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Saturdays and evenings as scheduled

How to Access our Services
Parent/Legal Guardian can call 416-744-7650 ext. 228

Service-Specific Contact Information

Better Beginnings Now 416-499-3377 ext. 333
EarlyON Child and Family Centre – Willowdale 416-494-1579 ext. 301
Toronto Autism Services – Lesmill Site 647-350-0244
Early Abilities Speech and Language Services: 416-449-8989 ext. 298

Locations

Main Office: McNicoll Public School – 155 McNicoll Ave. Toronto, ON, M2H 2C1
Toronto Autism Services – Lesmill Site: 244 Lesmill Rd., Toronto, ON, M3B 2T5

We also provide services at other locations in Toronto. Please check the information provided to you about the location of your appointment or program, in advance.

Senior Management

Cheryl Webb, Executive Director 416-744-7650 ext. 258  cwebb@adventureplace.ca 

Paul Bessin, Clinical Director 416-744-7650 ext. 229  pbessin@adventureplace.ca

Esther Caplan, Program Director 416-744-7650 ext. 250  ecaplan@adventureplace.ca

Genevieve Martins, Clinical Director 416-744-7650 ext. 288  gmartins@adventureplace.ca

Debbie Modrovsky, Business Director and Privacy Officer 416-744-7650 ext. 224  dmodrovsky@adventureplace.ca

 

 

   

Sign up for our newsletter